Home
Events
Schedule
Nar-Anon Info-Links
   
 
__________________________________________________________________________    


========================================================

24-Hour House Party

NEW YEAR, NEW YOU!

Moving Forward in Our Recovery

Date: December 31, 2020 through January 1, 2021
Time: 8 P.M. EST

Host: Rocky Mountain Region
Website: www.naranonrm.org
For more information, contact: chairnaranonrm@gmail.com or nynfgsec@gmail.com

Information Here

========================================================

Website Round-Table

Online Payments for Regional Websites

Saturday, January 2, 2020
6 AM PT
9 AM ET
5:30 PM Iran
5 PM Moscow
3 PM Central Europe

Information

========================================================

Nar-Anon House Party
Sponsorship - Don't Dance Alone 2

January 16, 2021
Start times: 1 PM ET; 12 PM CT; 11 AM MT; 10 AM PT


Information on joining the meeting

========================================================

Getting to Know Your CAR

How-to workshops on presenting the CAR to your group.

Saturdays, January 9, 23, February 6, and 27

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM PST

Flyer

====================================================

Six-Week Service Series - 2021

January 9, 16, 23, 30
February 6, 13

7-8 AM Pacific Time
8-9 AM Mountain Time
9-10 AM Central Time
10-11 AM Eastern Time

Flyer

========================================================

In the Spirit of Cooperation

Sharing Our Individual Stories

Nar-Anon and NA Speakers

Tuesday January 19, 2021 at 8 PM EST

Flyer

========================================================

Western Regions 2021 Convention

"What a Concept!

February 20, 2021 beginning at 10AM PST

Information

========================================================

Virtual Events -- see this website for a list of Virtual Nar-Anon Events.

http://www.nar-anon.org/events

========================================================

East Coast Convention - ECC7

NEW DATE  ***  March 19-21, 2021

Friday morning till noon Sunday
(With early arrival activities Thursday Evening)

Find updated information here:

New Information

See www.naranonepa.org/events.

Flyer with updated information.Registration Form

Location Change Information

=======================================================

=======================================================

This event has been postponed from October 2020 to April 2021. Watch for details.

SAVE - THE - DATE

The New York-New England Regions
2020 Nar-Anon Convention

October 8-9-10, 2021 (tentative)
Crowne Plaza Danbury
18 Old Ridgebury Road
Danbury, Connecticut

Join us for a weekend of recovery and fellowship.
More details coming soon.

www.nynaranon.org
www.naranonctma.org

Information coming soon!!!

=======================================================

_______________________________________________________